Our Mission Statement
Guided by our Jewish values of Tzedakah (righteous giving), Chesed (loving kindness) and Tikun Olam (repairing the world), we work together to meet vital needs at home, in Israel and around the world, and to cultivate a vibrant and inclusive Jewish community, now and for future generations.

Our Team
 

David Weisberg  
Chief Executive Officer                               dweisberg@jewishphilanthropyct.org   

The Federation for Jewish Philanthropy staff is professionally trained and personally dedicated to meeting the needs of our Jewish community, here and abroad. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time to share your thoughts and lend a helping hand.

Stacy Kamisar
Program Director
skamisar@jewishphilanthropyct.org

           
Janet Wainright    
Development Manager
jwainright@jewishphilanthropyct.org  

Michelle Scinto

Finance Manager
mscinto@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Monique Lions-Greenspan

PJ Library Coordinator

monique@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Cynthia Mindell

Marketing Associate 

cmindell@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Lisa Verchin

Administrative Assistant

lverchin@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Judy Blumenthal

Federation ​Israeli Emissary Coordinator
jblumenthal@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Federation for Jewish Philanthropy of Upper Fairfield County | 4200 Park Avenue, Suite 300 | Bridgeport, CT 06604 | 203-226-8197 / fjp@jewishphilanthropyct.org

Federation for Jewish Philanthropy of Upper Fairfield County is a 501(c)(3) organization. Donations are tax-deductible. Tax ID #06-0994563

© 2018 Federation for Jewish Philanthropy