Encompassing Bridgeport Easton Fairfield Georgetown Monroe Norwalk Redding Ridgefield Rowayton Southport Stratford Trumbull Weston Westport Wilton

MEET OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of smart, passionate, and dedicated employees.
Every day, our team strives to strengthen our community and brighten the lives of those we interact with.
We create events and programs to foster new relationships, help community members in need, and connect our community to create a hub of vibrant Jewish life.
It is a fulltime job that we love doing.

We would love to share some of stories and experiences with you.

Screenshot_20191009-054539_OneDrive1.webp

Stacy Kamisar
Director of Programming & Partnerships
Stacy@ShalomCT.org

 

Janet Wainright    
Director of Operations

Janet@ShalomCT.org
 

Monique Long
Finance Manager
Monique@ShalomCT.org

Carin Savel  
Chief Executive Officer                              

Carin@ShalomCT.org
O: 203-659-3603

M: 910-818-3311  

Cynthia Mindell

Communications & Grants Manager 

Cindy@ShalomCT.org

Seth Marion

Education & Family Engagement Director
Seth@ShalomCT.org

 

Sara Beitman
Education & Family Engagement Associate
Sara@ShalomCT.org

Elise Serby
Programs Coordinator
elise@shalomct.org