Invitation with date.png
Gala talent bios.JPG

Gala Chairs

Susan and Joel Lichtenstein

Liz and Mony Rueven


Committee Members

Robert Altschuler

Rita Appel and Jon Fraade

Paula and Mark Argosh

Naomi and Brad Berman

Emily and Bryan Bierman

Carol and Andy Boas

Karen Ferleger

Lisa and Edward Friedland
Ivy and Ben Gosseen

Eva Weichsel Hausman

Deborah and Kenneth Hochhauser

Shelly and Michael Kassen

Sally and Michael Kliegman

Paula and Bruce Koffsky

Rabbi Marcelo Kormis and Fernanda Auba

Shelley Kreiger

Rabbi Jeffery Silberman and Linda Lerman

Sheryle Levine

Shari and Harold Levy

Joanne and Neil Lippman

Bonnie and Andrew Marcus

Sharon and Brian Miles

Lynn Flaster Paul and John D. Paul

Jody and Peter Robbins

Stephen Saft

Karen and Jamie Sanger

Mindy and Jeff Siegel

Bonnie Slyn and David Ball

Orna and Geoff Stern

Laura and James Sugarman

Rabbi Greg and Rona Wall

Rabbi Jeremy and Riki Wiederhorn

Deborah and Wallace Zuckerman

For more information, please contact
Janet Wainright

or call 203-226-8198


Federation for Jewish Philanthropy of Upper Fairfield County | 4200 Park Avenue, Suite 300 | Bridgeport, CT 06604 | 203-226-8197 /

Federation for Jewish Philanthropy of Upper Fairfield County is a 501(c)(3) organization. Donations are tax-deductible. Tax ID #06-0994563

© 2018 Federation for Jewish Philanthropy